Evolvo International

A bridge between Brazil and the World

Evolvo

A bridge between Brazil and the World

“A first-class international business experience.”

Home

About us

Evolvo International is a licensed export & import company. We work like a bridge between Brazil and the World. Helping our customers to connect low cost producing regions, with a professional financial and logistics structure, to regions with high demand around the world.

Our Staff

Fernando Foletto

COO


f.foletto@evolvogroup.com

Felipe Koch

CSO


f.koch@evolvogroup.com

Andres Maldonado

CDO


a.maldonado@evolvogroup.com

Neno Euripedes

Consultant & Associate


n.euripedes@evolvogroup.com

Guilherme Chagas

Analyst


g.chagas@evolvogroup.com

Ademir Furtado

Manager


a.furtado@evolvogroup.com

Montroni Advogados

Law Office


contato@montroniadvogados.com.br

Machado Contabilidade

Accounting Office


comercial.itj@machadocontabilidade.com.br

Customers Satisfied
Ports we have worked with
Satisfaction score
Brazil covered

Services

Export

Brazil is a rich country in many different areas, however not all Brazilian companies have the know-how necessary to export their products safetly in a competitive way. Evolvo understands that, and stands as a facilitator.

Import

We offer to our customers the best support for theirs imports in Brazil. Including the most technical support on: taxes, finances and logistics. We treat your business very seriously, we know that every penny saved matters. 

Project Development

Both in importation or exportation, we have a dedicated department for Project Development. Thus, with our expertise, we guarantee absolute security for your operations.

Contact

Avenida Atlantica, 1530, office 04, Balneario Camboriú, Brazil.
940 SW 1st Ave. Suite 101-128 Miami, Florida 33130, USA.
contact@evolvogroup.com
+55 47 3349 0584